Our employees

Peter Höjerback

Acting Chief Executive Officer
+46 (0)709 759 000
peter.hojerback@avidicare.com

Peter Ekolind

Chief Executive Officer

(On medical leave)

Helen Svenmo

Chief Financial Officer
+46 (0)703 79 45 65
helen.svenmo@avidicare.com

 

Bengt Hjertberg

Key Account Manager - Sweden, Norway, Finland
+46 (0)703 79 65 50
bengt.hjertberg@avidicare.com

Peter Ljubetic

International Sales Director - Germany, Austria, Switzerland
+46 (0)701467475
peter.ljubetic@avidicare.com

Marco Baroni

International Sales Director - Benelux, Denmark
+46 (0)708453820
marco.baroni@avidicare.com

 

Rickard Steiner

Quality and Environmental Manager
+46 (0)732802387
rickard.steiner@avidicare.com

Henrik Skredsvik

Development Manager
+46 (0)733 55 24 65
henrik.skredsvik@avidicare.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Olsson

Development Engineer
+46 (0) 

anna.olsson@avidicare.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lovisa Nilsson

Development Engineer
+46 (0) 765 64 16 01
lovisa.nilsson@avidicare.com